Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dietmar Jung

05661-7373-13

dietmar.jung@autohaus-jung.de




Verkausberater

Michael Marczak

05661 7373-17

michael.marczak@autohaus-jung.de




Verkaufsberater

Tobias Macht

05661 7373-24

tobias.macht@autohaus-jung.de




Serviceberater

Sören Bode

05661 7373-22

s.bode@autohaus-jung.de




Disposition

Jenny Frank

05661 7373-16

jenny.frank@autohaus-jung.de




Buchhaltung

Manuela Wollny

05661 7373-12

manuela.wollny@autohaus-jung.de